Deutsch English Français Russian
 

Customized Air Handler for ventilating and air conditioning


Every application needs the right heat recovery! Profit from the modular engineering with energy-optimum solutions. A thermally decoupled system guarantees appropriate efficient investments for the company. Choose compact units with integrated chiller and regulation - Mountair is your contact.

Mountair - Customized Air HandlerMountair - Customized Air Handler
Customer benefits
  • Logical thermal separation
  • Two hermetic encapsulation levels
  • Executions in all quality levels
  • If requested ready wires with control
  • All heat recovery forms possible (KVS, PLT, ROT)
  • An easy assembly, if requested by Mountair
  • Special software for unit designing and calculation is available
Description S2 construction system concerns a frame construction which three-dimensional autonomous climate covers with logical thermal separation for the application in the inside area and undeveloped outskirt area.

Upon request aluminium-profile with thermal separation are connected by means of an ingenious, three-dimensional corner part (without cold's bridges). Easy assembly allows stable skeletal constructions, which then receive sandwich panels to be opened or to be cased steadily. All surfaces are let inside and outside frame-tersely, so that a clean surface can be created. The frame construction can be separated upon request with one or two hermetic encapsulation levels, continuously or thermally. High-quality building cover coordinated elements are used.
References
  • Hohlstrasse
  • Cinemaxx Emmenbrücke
  • Others
Download
Mountair S2 planning documentation pdf-Download (size: ca. 3.0 mb)
Specification sheet
Customized Air Handler
pdf-Download (size: ca. 140 kb)
Contact Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 
Mountair AG
Design by AVA.Design

20 Jahre Mountair AG – ein Momentum
Deutsch English Français Russisch
 

Customized Air Handler - Lüftungsgeräte und Klimageräte


Für jede Anwendung die richtige Wärmerückgewinnung! Profitieren Sie vom modularen Engineering mit energieoptimalen Lösungen. Die thermisch entkoppelten Apparate garantieren normengerechte Investitionen für einen effizienten Betrieb. Wählen Sie kompakte Geräte mit integrierter Kälte und Regulierung - Mountair Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Mountair - Customized Air HandlerMountair - Customized Air Handler
Kundennutzen
  • Konsequente thermische Trennung
  • Zwei Dichtungsebenen
  • Ausführungen in allen Qualitätsstufen
  • Auf Wunsch fertig verdrahtet mit Steuerung
  • Alle Wärmerückgewinnungsformen möglich (KVS, PLT, ROT)
  • Einfache Montage, auf Wunsch durch Mountair
  • Auslegungssoftware für die Vordimensionierung vorhanden
Beschreibung Beim S2 Bausystem handelt es sich um eine Rahmenkonstruktion, welche dreidimensional autonome Klimahüllen mit konsequenter thermischer Trennung für den Einsatz im Innen- und Aussenbereich gewährleistet.

Die nach Bedarf längendimensionierbaren Alu-Strangpressprofile mit thermischer Trennung werden mittels eines ausgeklügelten, dreidimensionalen Eckteils (ohne Kältebrücken) verbunden. Die einfache Montage ermöglicht stabile Skelettkonstruktionen, welche mit festen oder zu öffnenden Sandwichpaneelen beplankt werden. Sämtliche Flächen sind innen und aussen rahmenbündig eingelassen, so dass eine saubere Oberfläche realisiert werden kann. Die Rahmenkonstruktion kann nach Bedarf mit einer oder zwei Dichtungsebenen, durchgehend oder thermisch getrennt, spezifiziert werden. In der hochwertigen Gebäudehülle sind abgestimmte Elemente von erster Qualität eingebaut.
Referenzen
Download
Datenblatt Customized Air Handler pdf-Download (Grösse: ca. 140 kb)
Mountair S2 Planungsdokumentation pdf-Download (Grösse: ca. 3.4 mb)
Kontakt Nehmen Sie unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf:

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 
Mountair AG
Design by AVA.Design