Deutsch English Français Russian
 

Laminar Flow - Air conditioning of clean rooms


With the Laminar Flow an area becomes clean space! From the standardized absolute filters the clean air flows out from laminar to current area. Here you can operate under undoubtedly optimum conditions, pack and produce. At the variable aerial speed, the right filter types and the temperature regulation, they create ideal conditions on your process. The newest knowledge develops for operation theaters in hospitals, incl. validation and decrease measurements.

Mountair - Laminar FlowMountair - Laminar Flow - Messe Moskau
Customer benefits Absolute filters H14 in gel with subpressure chamber guarantees a homogeneous, laminar differential flow. Minimum peripheral zones and aprons guarantee the best conditions to fulfill the norms and guidelines (space class / protective degrees).

  • Operating field for temperature control and current
  • Sound values in accordance with the ISO norms
  • Complete systems with media beacons and installations
  • Mistake-tolerant maximum solution
Description The Laminar flow is pursued at current speeds of m/sec 0.25 - 0.45. The final filters cross section (norm = 3 ms x 3m) is thick about the whole H14 and is scanned on site. The filters are mounted in gel cushions. The cushion is insulated again and the hollow cavity is put in subpressure. The air circulation devices are connected through the muffler. There is a sound insulating case, equipped with high-speed train ventilating fans, a muffler and a cooler. The cooler is held free of condensate. The primary air is fed by the central processing, besides, drying equipment must be anticipated.
References
  • Schulthessklinik ZH, 3 OP's
  • SHK Moskau
  • Others
Download
Specification sheet Laminar Flow pdf-Download (size: ca. 60 kb)
Contact Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 
Mountair AG
Design by AVA.Design

20 Jahre Mountair AG – ein Momentum
Deutsch English Français Russisch
 

Laminar Flow - Luftaufbereitung im Reinraum


Mit dem Laminar Flow wird ein Bereich zum Reinraum! Von den normierten Absolutfiltern strömt die Reinluft in laminarer Strömung in ihren Reinbereich. Hier können sie unter optimalen Bedingungen sicher operieren, verpacken und produzieren. Mit der variablen Luftgeschwindigkeit, den richtigen Filtertypen und der Temperaturregulierung schaffen sie sich ideale Bedingungen für Ihren Prozess. Nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen entwickelt für Operationssäle in Spitälern, inkl. Validierung und Abnahmemessungen.

Mountair - Laminar FlowMountair - Laminar Flow - Messe Moskau
Kundennutzen Der Absolutfilter H14 in Gel-Dichtungen mit Unterdruck-Dichtungskammer garantiert Ihnen einen homogenen, laminaren Differential Flow. Minimale Randzonen und Schürzen garantieren die besten Voraussetzungen um die Normen und Richtlinien zu erfüllen (Raumklasse / Schutzgrade).

  • Bedienfeld für Temperaturcontrol und Strömung
  • Schallwerte nach ISO Normen
  • Komplette Systeme mit Medienbaken und Installationen
  • Fehlertolerante Maximallösung
Beschreibung Der Laminarflow wird mit Strömungsgeschwindigkeiten von 0.25 - 0.45 m/sec betrieben. Der Endfilter ist über den ganzen H14 Querschnitt (Norm = 3m x 3m) dicht und vor Ort gescannt. Die Filter sind in Gel-Dichtungen montiert. Die Dichtung ist nochmals abgeschottet und der Hohlraum in Unterdruck gesetzt. Die Umluftgeräte sind über Schalldämpfer angeschlossen. Sie weisen ein Schalldämmgehäuse, bestückt mit EC-Ventilatoren, Schalldämpfer und Kühler auf. Der Kühler ist kondensatfrei gehalten. Die Primärluft wird von der Zentralaufbereitung eingespeist, dabei muss eine Trocknungseinrichtung vorgesehen sein.

Das System kann vom Operationsraum über einen Panel bedient werden. Die Regulierung und der Schaltschrank sind ein Teil des Systems und sind örtlich untergebracht.
Referenzen
Download
Datenblatt Laminar Flow pdf-Download (Grösse: ca. 60 kb)
Prospekt Laminar Flow pdf-Download (Grösse: ca. 900 kb)
Kontakt Nehmen Sie unverbindlich Kontakt mit uns auf:

Zurück zum Seitenanfang

 
Mountair AG
Design by AVA.Design